School Council

Theresetta's School council was formed in October of 1995 with the mission to work together with school administration to enhance student learning experience and promote the well-being and effectiveness of the whole school. 

All parents/guardians are invited to attend school council meetings. If you have any questions about parent council, please email school council chair Dena Boxma at [email protected]  

School Council Members:

Chair: Dena Boxma ([email protected])

Vice: Jacquie Charpentier

Secretary: Pam Younger 

Principal: Amberly Hepp ([email protected])


2023-2024 School Council Meetings:

September 25, 2023 @ 3:15pm

October 16, 2023 @ 3:15pm 

November 20, 2023 @ 3:15pm 

February 5, 2024 @ 3:15pm

April 8, 2024 @ 3:15pm 

May 15, 2024 @ 3:15pm 


Meeting Minutes: 

September: September 2023 Theresetta School Council Minutes .pdf

October: October 2023 Theresetta School Council Minutes.pdf

November: November 2023 Theresetta School Council Minutes.pdf

February: February 2024 Theresetta School Council Minutes.pdf



“We teach; we share; we learn; we care. We grow in Christ, believing that together we can make a difference.” Alberta Public Catholic Education. © 2024 East Central Catholic Schools. All rights reserved.